Toll Free: 800.293.3128
Local: 843.651.4112

Resources for Buying & Selling Garden City Beach, Surfside Beach, or Murrells Inlet Real Estate

Resources for Buying & Selling Surfside Beach, Murrells Inlet, or Garden City Real Estate

Are you looking to buy a home or vacation property, but don’t know where to start? Are you ready to buy? Or are you interested in selling your home or vacation property?

Regardless of whether you are looking to sell or buy a home, real estate transactions involve one of the biggest financial decisions most people experience in their lifetime. That’s why it’s so important you do your research thoroughly and to choose a real estate company that you can trust and that has experience with the area in which you are buying or selling your home.

Dunes Realty would like to be your real estate partner. With over 46 years of Garden City, Surfside Beach, and Murrells Inlet real estate experience, Dunes Realty is a real estate company that you can trust. We know the market; we know the area; and we know how to help you achieve your real estate goals.

So if you are interested in buying or selling in the Murrells Inlet, Surfside Beach, or Garden City area of South Carolina (known as the South Strand), then you’ve come to right place.

Below, we’ve put together a comprehensive list of businesses and professional services for buyers and sellers of recreational, vacation, and primary real estate. These experts will work with you and your Realtor to guide you through the process after you've made the decision to sell or purchase Murrells Inlet, Garden City, or Surfside Beach property.

Helpful Contacts and Resources

Mark D Neill

Neill Law Firm

84.651.8580

mneill@NeillLawFirm.com

www.neilllawfirm.com

671 Jamestowne Drive, Suite 207

Garden City Beach, SC 29576

H Jay Haar

Bryan & Haar Attorneys at Law

(843) 238-3461

jhaar@bryanandhaar.net

www.bryanandhaar.com

508B Highway 17 Business South

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Joseph S Sandefur

Stephen C Ouverson

Parsons, Ouverson, Stark, Guest & Sandefur, PA

(843) 357-8888

jsandefur@grandstrandattorneys.com

souverson@grandstrandattorneys.com

www.grandstrandattorneys.com

11915 Plaza Drive

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

N David DuRant

Law office of N David DuRant & Associates

(843) 650-7800

durantre@lawofficesofdurant.com

www.lawofficesofdurant.com

1801 Glenns Bay Road

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Wendy A Hardin

Joye, Nappier & Risher Attorneys at Law

(843) 357-6454

WHardin@inletlaw.com

www.inletlaw.com

3575 Highway 17 Business

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Sam G Stathos

Patrick & Stathos, LLC

(843) 238-5618

sgs@patrickandstathos.com

www.patrickandstathos.com

412 North Poplar Drive

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

C Winfield Johnson III

The Bellamy Law Firm

(843) 916-7176

WJohnson@bellamylaw.com

www.bellamylaw.com

1000 29th Avenue North

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Dan W Stacy Jr

Oxner & Stacy Attorneys at Law

(843) 235-6747

danstacy@loslaw.net

www.oxnerandstacy.com

90B Wall Street

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Craig Rabon

CresCom Bank

(843) 385-0973

crabon@haveanicebank.com

www.haveanicebank.com

2336 Highway 17 Business South

Garden City Beach, SC 29576

Allen Timmons

South Atlantic Bank

(843) 450-7933

atimmons@southatlanticbank.com

www.southatlanticbank.com

11019 Tournament Blvd

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Joseph Jones

BB&T

(843) 450-2343

Joseph.jones@bbandt.com

www.bbandt.com

656 Sunnyside Avenue

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Christine Thompson

SouthState Bank

(843) 455-5966

Christine.Thompson@SouthStateBank.com

www.SouthStateBank.com

4210 Highway 17 Bypass South

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Dave Brunko

Coastal Carolina National Bank

(843) 231-0845

dave.brunko@myccnb.com

www.myccnb.com

2961 Highway 17 Business North

Garden City Beach, SC 29576

Sarah Little

Wells Fargo

(843) 602-1389

sarah.e.little@wellsfargo.com

www.wfhm.com/sarah-little

1410 Highway 17 Business South

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Erica Davis

Guild Mortgage Company

(843) 839-5626

edavis@guildmortgage.net

www.guildmortgage.net

2050 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 210

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 

William “Brook” Heider

Field Insurance Agency

(843) 238-2411

brook@fieldinsuranceagency.com

www.fieldinsuranceagency.com

810 6th Avenue South

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Wes Standish

Southern Coast Insurance Group

(843) 839-5076

wes@southerncoastins.com

www.southerncoastins.com

601 21st Avenue North

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Rion Moore

Windermere Insurance Group

(843) 314-2310

rmoore@windinsgroup.com

www.windinsgroup.com

241A Willbrook Blvd

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Monica Archer

BB&T Puckett, Scheetz & Hogan

(843) 213-2593

marcher@bbandt.com

www.bbandt.com

1359 21st Avenue North, Suite 105

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Leigh Petty

BB&T Puckett, Scheetz & Hogan

(843) 235-1305

lpetty@bbandt.com

www.bbandt.com

150 Wall Street

Pawleys Island, SC 29585

Sammy Truett

Moore & Associates Insurance

(843) 238-1416

sammy818@earthlink.net

http://mooreandassoc.net/

508A Highway 17 Business South

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Steve Hawley

Waccamaw Insurance

(843) 357-9090

shawley@waccamawinsurance.com

www.waccamawinsurance.com

3955 Highway 17 Bypass

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Rick McCall

Clouseau’s Professional Home Inspections

(843) 241-2126

clouseaus@sc.rr.com

125 Quail Hollow Road

Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Jeff Pegg

Pillar to Post

(843) 455-3400

jeff.pegg@pillartopost.com

www.pillartopost.com

1346 South Waccamaw Drive

Garden City Beach, SC 29576

Hal Lewis

Lewis Home Inspection Services

(843) 222-0284

hpl@sccoast.net

www.hallewishomeinspections.com

518 Old Field Road

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Bo Kennerly

Alpha-Omega Appraisal Service

(843) 492-4743

Bo@Alpha-OmegaAppraisal.com

www.Alpha-OmegaAppraisal.com

1413 Highway Business South

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Kari Collins

Collins Appraisal Services

(843) 602-4851

kcollins@sc.rr.com

www.collinsappraisalservices.com

PO Box 152

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Ki Thompson Jr

Thompson Appraisal Services

(843) 626-7625

ki@thompsonappraisals.com

www.thompsonappraisals.com

PO Box 778

Myrtle Beach, SC 29578

Buddy Hucks

E.F. Hucks & Associates

(843) 443-3159

efhucks@gmail.com

www.efhucks.com

2411 North Oak Street, Suite 403

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Milt Devers

Cockinos Appraisal Service

(843) 449-0423

milt@cockinosappraisal.com

www.cockinosappraisalservice.com

828 Tilly Lake Road

Conway, SC 29526

David Avant

Low Country Termite & Pest Control

(843) 365-7004

crosslife@live.com

3000 Avant Lane

Conway, SC 29526

Jamie Graham

Absolute Pest Control

(843) 397-7378

AbsolutePestCntr@aol.com

www.absolutepestcontrol.info

3718 Pee Dee Highway

Conway, SC 29527

Aaron Termite & Pest Control

(843) 651-7439

4811 Highway 17 Bypass North

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Dodson Pest Control

(843) 448-3211

www.dodsonbros.com

1600 Executive Avenue

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Terminix Pest Control

(843) 448-3183

www.trustterminix.com

1656 Plaza Place

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Lane’s Professional Pest Elimination

(843) 238-9995

www.getlanes.com

515 North Azalea Drive

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Michael Culler III

Culler Land Surveying III

(843) 238-2333

msculler3@gmail.com

www.cullerlandsurveyingiii.com

1010 5th Avenue NW, Suite 103

Surfside Beach, SC 29575

F William Fairey IV

The Brigman Company

(843) 340-0285

wfairey@thebrigmancompany.com

http://www.thebrigmancompany.com/

607 Main Street

Conway, SC 29526

Steve Strickland

The Earthworks Group

(843) 651-7900

sstrickland@earthworksgroup.com

www.earthworksgroup.com

11655 Highway 707

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Santee Cooper

Contact:

843.761.8000

customercare@santeecooper.com

www.santeecooper.com

Horry Electric Cooperative

Contact:

843.369.2211

penelope.hinson@horryelectric.com

www.horryelectric.com

Grand Strand Water and Sewer Authority

Contact:

843.443.8200

www.gswsa.com

Georgetown County Water and Sewer District

Contact:

843.546.8408

shelleyk@gcwsd.com

www.gcwsd.com

Waste Industries

Contact:

843.397.5586

www.wasteindustries.com