888.889.0312

Dunes Realty Staff Directory

Accounting
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
taraf@dunes.com View Profile *Tara Forsythe Supervisor, Accounts Receivable
debbies@dunes.com View Profile Debbie Summers Account Receivables/Payables
lynnc@dunes.com View Profile Lynn Consiglio Account Receivables/Payables
stephaniem@dunes.com View Profile Stephanie McCray Account Receivables/Payables
theresaf@dunes.com View Profile Theresa France Account Receivables/Payables
Administration
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
kelleyg@dunes.com View Profile *Kelley Gallagher Property Manager, Administrative
jason@dunes.com View Profile Jason Roche Technical Systems Administrator
kristym@dunes.com View Profile Kristy Main Property Manager, Administrative
Corporate Management
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
jrswaim@dunes.com View Profile *J. Roddy Swaim Broker in Charge, Rentals
ryan@dunes.com View Profile *Ryan Swaim General Manager, Operations
elizabeth@dunes.com View Profile Elizabeth Bayer Controller
Housekeeping
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
carrieb@dunes.com View Profile *Carrie Taylor Manager
fanderson@dunes.com View Profile Felicia Anderson Laundry Supervisor
lizl@dunes.com View Profile Liz Lanoue Housekeeping Supervisor
teresan@dunes.com View Profile Teresa Nibert Inspection Supervisor
Property Care
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
aaronn@dunes.com View Profile *Aaron Napier Manager, In-House Property Care
kristineg@dunes.com View Profile *Kristine Gray Manager, Property Care
dawniellef@dunes.com View Profile Dawnielle Fischer Property Care
doddb@dunes.com View Profile Dodd Brosius Property Care
View Profile Jon Helsabeck Maintenance Technician
View Profile Keith Traub Maintenance Technician
laural@dunes.com View Profile Laura Leach Property Care
View Profile Rex Phillips Maintenance Technician
samib@dunes.com View Profile Sami Bryant Property Care
View Profile T. J. Forebeck Maintenance Technician
Real Estate Sales
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
billynichols@dunes.com View Profile Billy Nichols Realtor Associate 843-652-2046
cathyspires@dunes.com View Profile Cathy Spires Broker Associate 843-652-2050
dansine@dunes.com View Profile Dan Sine Realtor Associate (843) 652-2049
sales@dunes.com View Profile Diana Jones Sales Assistant
gnichols@dunes.com View Profile Gairy Nichols Broker in Charge
jimallison@dunes.com View Profile Jim Allison Realtor Associate 843-652-2047
kylehawley@dunes.com View Profile Kyle Hawley Realtor Associate 843-652-2056
tommypendergrass@dunes.com View Profile Tommy Pendergrass Realtor Associate 843-652-2052
Rentals
E-mail Profile Name Title Ext
jodic@dunes.com View Profile *Jodi Bridschge Manager
aaronc@dunes.com View Profile Aaron Casseri Vacation Coordinator
bettys@dunes.com View Profile Betty Summers Vacation Coordinator
dodie@dunes.com View Profile Dodie Suggs Vacation Coordinator
ksuggs@dunes.com View Profile Katie Suggs Vacation Coordinator
lindaw@dunes.com View Profile Linda Welborn Vacation Coordinator
lindab@dunes.com View Profile Linda Bottaro Vacation Coordinator
mollym@dunes.com View Profile Molly Maynard Vacation Coordinator
monorice@dunes.com View Profile Monorice Walker Vacation Coordinator
portiap@dunes.com View Profile Portia Payne Vacation Coordinator
susanc@dunes.com View Profile Susan Chittick Vacation Coordinator

© 2014, All Rights Reserved. Website Design and Development by Visual Data Systems